Tlf: 88 32 59 88
Julie Krarup
Forstander

Julie Krarup

Forstander
julie@midpro.dk
8832 5989
2126 3658

Lene-III-nov-2015

Lene Adamsen

Viceforstander / Værkstedsunderviser
Tekstil og Design
lene@mid-pro.dk
2426 2751

Pernille-Mortensen-240217_ny

Pernille Mortensen

Værkstedsunderviser
Tekstil og Design
pernille@mid-pro.dk
2853 9091

Christoffer-Pedersen-180817-II

Christopher Pedersen

Værkstedsunderviser
Træ
christopher@mid-pro.dk
8832 5983
4042 7208

Kenneth-Knudsen-180817-II

Kenneth Knudsen

Værkstedsunderviser
Træ
kennethk@mid-pro.dk
8832 5983
kommer snart

michael-bendtsen-2-090916

Michael Bendtsen

Værkstedsunderviser
Ejendomsservice
bendtsen@mid-pro.dk
3020 0773

Kåre Jørgensen 150316

Kåre Jørgensen

Værkstedsunderviser
Ejendomsservice
kaare@mid-pro.dk
5192 8611

påvej

Tago Gregersen

Værkstedsunderviser
Metal og Auto
tago@mid-pro.dk
8832 5984
kommer snart

Thomas

Thomas Andersen

Værkstedsunderviser
Metal og Auto
thomas@mid-pro.dk
8832 5984
2195 9552

Henrik-Obbekjær-180817-II

Henrik Obbekjær

Værkstedsunderviser
Metal og Auto
henrik@mid-pro.dk
8832 5984
2526 4900

Juanita-II-nov-2015

Juanita Jensen

Værkstedsunderviser
Køkken og Kantine
juanita@mid-pro.dk
8832 5985
2870 1623

Jens-Kristensen-270117-2

Jens Kristensen

Værkstedsunderviser
Køkken og Kantine
jens@mid-pro.dk
8832 5985
2037 6140

Bent Storm

Bent Storm

Værkstedsunderviser
Sundhed og Event
bent@mid-pro.dk
4018 0604

Pia Tanni Bruun 130116 - beskåret

Pia Tanni Bruun

Værkstedsunderviser
Sundhed og Event
pia@mid-pro.dk
2448 4506

Lene Qualmann 130116 - beskåret

Lene Qualmann

Almenunderviser
leneq@mid-pro.dk
2278 4345

ronald-petersen-141016

Ronald Petersen

Almenunderviser
ronald@mid-pro.dk

kasper

Kasper Arnvig

Vejleder samt Ung og sund koordinator
kasper@midpro.dk
8832 5977
2630 0270

kennethJ

Kenneth Jensen

EGU-vejleder
kenneth@midpro.dk
8832 5982
2369 4200

Jacob 111115

Jacob Henriksen

EGU-vejleder
jacob@midpro.dk
8832 5981
2214 7317

John-II-nov-2015

John Monberg

KUU Kontaktperson
john@midpro.dk
8832 5979
2273 7082

Hanne Marcussen 070716

Hanne Marcussen

KUU Kontaktperson
hanne@midpro.dk
8832 5976
2160 7630

Connie

Connie Søgaard

Bogholder
connie@midpro.dk
8832 5987
2044 8015

Alice-II-nov-2015

Alice Blæsbjerg

Sekretær
alice@midpro.dk
8832 5988

påvej

Jane Carol O'Grady

Serviceassistent